Jeffrey L. Harmening

Chairman of the Board and CEO


Richard C. Allendorf

General Counsel and Secretary

Jodi Benson

Chief Innovation, Technology and Quality Officer

Kofi Bruce

Chief Financial Officer

John R. Church

Chief Transformation and Enterprise Services Officer

Paul Gallagher

Chief Supply Chain Officer

Dana M. McNabb

Chief Strategy & Growth Officer

Jaime Montemayor

Chief Digital and Technology Officer

Jonathon J. Nudi

Group President, North America Retail

Shawn P. O'Grady

Group President, Convenience Stores & Foodservice

Bethany C. Quam

Group President, Pet

Sean Walker

Group President, Asia & Latin America and Europe & Australia

Jacqueline R. Williams-Roll

Chief Human Resources Officer